Aviation Week’s Laureate Awards were conceived over 50 years ago to recognize the extraordinary achievements of individuals and teams in aviation, aerospace, and defense. Their accomplishments embody the spirit of exploration, innovation, vision or any combination of these attributes that inspire others to strive for significant, broad-reaching progress in aviation and aerospace.

The William A. "Bill" Ong Memorial Award is named in honor and memory of the association's Co-Founder and first President and is given for extraordinary achievement and extended meritorious service to the general aviation industry.

The Dively Entrepreneurship Award is granted annually to an individual or company in Northeast Ohio based on the demonstration of substantial success as an entrepreneur or entrepreneurial company.

The Ernst & Young Entrepreneur Of The Year Awards program was created in the US in a single midwestern city by Ernst & Young in 1986 to honor entrepreneurs whose ingenuity and perseverance have created and sustained successful, growing business ventures.Today, the program has been expanded to more than 135 cities in more than 50 countries, with awards presented to almost 700 of the world's most successful and innovative entrepreneurs.

Established in 1995 as a way to showcase the success of business in our region, the NEO Success Awards program annually recognizes the top-performing companies in Northeast Ohio. NEO Success Award winners reflect our region's determination to expand and revitalize its economic status. The NEO Success Award is unique in its combined measurement of business success in sales, growth and profitability.

Read Management by Trust


No tweets found.
Copyright © 2017 Kenn Ricci